Skip to content

Cancelled

October 23, 2011
by

Spectrum Perspectives is cancelled until further notice due to a lack of participation. We might try some new stuff with Sunday starting in the new year, but until then Sunday will be Singular Spectrum’s “off-day”.

Just so this post isn’t completely content-free, enjoy this picture of a decoration I will most definitely need to create for my future home:

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonypony permalink
    October 23, 2011 6:14 pm

    That wouldn’t happen to be a parasprite, now, would it?

    Er, anyway, I guess I’ll try to suggest something, uh… What are your thoughts on submitting to authority, particularly with teachers or bosses that have conflicting interests with your own?

    • October 24, 2011 2:02 pm

      No, actually it’s just a fairy in a bottle. Tim’s the only Brony here.

      The whole submission to the authority is a huge topic and one I struggle with a ton myself. Since we’re not gonna do Spectrum Perspectives any more (at least not for now), we can’t address it in that forum, but I’m sure I’ll have a post up on it sometime in the next couple months. Thanks for the idea!

  2. October 24, 2011 2:54 am

    this makes me very sad 😦

Leave a Reply

