Skip to content

A Simple Request

February 11, 2012

Please pray for me. I tried to write a more articulate post this evening, but I just can’t get my thoughts to form words more eloquent than these.  I’m dealing with a lot of frustration, stress, and disappointment right now as I try to plan for the coming year, and it’s wearing on me.  I need faith that God has things under control, hope that these unpromising situations will turn out for the best, and love for my family to replace the crankiness that’s starting to show as I grow more and more weary.  Thank you for your constant support and encouragement, my friends.  God bless.

– Tim N.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 12, 2012 9:31 am

    Praying….

  2. February 12, 2012 2:19 pm

    Hey I know you guys are busy but your blog is always an enlightening adventure so I have nominated you for the Just Kidding Award! When or if you have time it is at my place for you to retrieve!

    http://craigmotor.wordpress.com/2012/02/12/the-just-kidding-award/

  3. Jennifer permalink
    February 22, 2012 4:29 am

    I know you have no idea who I am, but I’m praying for you!
    Take comfort in knowing that God already knows what path you will go on! Seek Him first, always. 🙂

Leave a Reply

