Skip to content

Branching Out

March 21, 2013

Since the Adams have been indisposed as of late and I feel a little awkward being the only one posting on a blog titled “Singular Spectrum”, I’ll be stepping away from the Spectrum for a little while and focusing my efforts on launching a new blog with my older brother, Andrew.  He’s an aspiring fiction writer just like me, so we’ll be using our new site at http://newtonandnewtoninc.wordpress.com as a place to host all of our assorted stories and excerpts.  He’s working on a fantasy novel right now that’s going to be fantastic, and I’m going to relocate my renovated Short Story Spring project over there, so I definitely recommend taking a look.  I bet you’ll find something that strikes your fancy!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

